Nintendo IndieWorld Showcase Start Time Announced

0

Nintendo is stepping up to the plate this year in Germany for Gamescom with an Indie World Showcase. Nintendo will also be debuting new footage throughout the week for upcoming games including Astral Chain, Dragon Quest XI S, Luigi’s Mansion 3, The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening, and The Witcher 3.

The official Nintendo UK Twitter account announced a Livestream on Monday, August 19 that will be focusing on IndieWorld. This presentation will be showcasing a selection of indie titles coming soon to the eShop.

You can view the Nintendo Gamescom IndieWorld Showcase on August 19 at 6 AM PT, 9 AM ET, 1 PM GMT and 11 PM AEST. You can follow this link or just bookmark this page to check it out.

Share.

About Author

Raymond Turner

I grew up on the Atari, Nintendo Entertainment System and the Sega Genesis. I started my love affair with gaming with Mario, as most kids do, and continued it with Dragon Warrior(Dragon Quest for those who don't know history). Some of my favorite games growing up were the simplest, with Adventure for the Atari 2600 being one of the games I had the most fun with. Still to this day I enjoy that game, and those duck looking dragons. Today I play a variety of games when my mind will let me, which comes in spurts. Right now I am playing a bit of Minecraft.

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of